Homeland Security

The Commission's staff assists members in applying for Homeland Security funds and in assessing Homeland Security needs.

 

Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committees

Region E

Chair: Jeff Stackle

Vice-Chair: Ken Dicus

Upcoming meetings

The next Region E meeting is scheduled for 11:00 a.m., January 19, 2017 at the Sikeston Department of Public Safety, 201 S. Kingshighway, Sikeston, MO.

The agenda for the January, 2017 Region E meeting is available.

The minutes for the following meetings are available:

The next THIRA Meeting will be announced once scheduled.

 

Regional Assets

View a map of the locations of all Region E assets.

 

Region E Representatives

Name Jurisdiction/ Location Discipline Phone Email
Dave McClarty Lilbourn Fire Department Director of Emergency Management 688-2942 lilbournfd@yahoo.com
Robert Hearns Charleston Police Chief 683-3737 rhearnes@charlestondps.org
Jim Bollinger Bollinger County Sheriff   bllngr@clas.net
Rick Ennis Cape Girardeau Fire Chief 334-3211 rennis@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Linda Doerge Regional Public Health Emergency Response Public Health Rep 335-7846 doergl@lpha.mopublic
David Horton Kennett HRST 888-5337 gdh@clgw.net
Ron Eskew Scott City City or County Administrator 264-2157 scottcityadministrator@charter.net
Charlie Herbst Cape Girardeau County County Commissioner 204-2499 cherbst@capecounty.us
    Private Industry/ Public Utility Rep    
Ken Dicus South Scott County Ambulance Dist Emergency Medical Services 471-3558 kend@sikeston.org
Richard Knaup Cape Girardeau County 911 Rep 204-0911 rknaup@capecounty.us
Kate Struttman American Red Cross Volunteer Group 576-0675 kate.struttman@redcross.org
Randy Carter Kennett City or County Public Works 888-2609 rcarter@clgw.net
Frank Wideman UM Extension Agricultural Rep 547-4504 widemanf@missouri.edu
    Education Rep    
Jeff Stackle Madison County Memorial Hospital Hospital Rep 631-6508 jstackle@madisonmedicalcenter.net

 

County Emergency Management Directors

County
Name
Address
Phone
Email
Bollinger James Bollinger

PO Box 175, Marble Hill

238-5095 jbllngr@clas.net
Butler Robert Myers 218C N. Broadway, Poplar Bluff 686-8686 bcema@tcmax.net
Cape Girardeau Richard Knaup 1 Barton Square, Jackson 204-0911 rknaup@capecounty.us
Dunklin Larry Kelly PO Box 188, Kennett 888-2424 dcemer@yahoo.com
Iron Vic Jackson 602 W. Wayne, Ironton 546-9700 vic.jackson@rocketmail.com
Madison Rebecca Hunt 806 W. College, Fredericktown 783-2747 huntr@lpha.mopublic.org
Mississippi Danny Harris 407 N. Virginia, Charleston 683-2146 dannyharris@yahoo.com
New Madrid David McClarty PO Box 602, Lilbourn 688-2942 lilbournfd@yahoo.com
Pemiscot Jess Cagle PO Box 1031, Caruthersville 333-4101 jess.cagle@pemcosheriff.org
Ripley Brian Byrd 124 W. Jefferson, Doniphan 996-7146 dfd@semo.net
Scott Tom Beardslee PO Box 431, Benton 545-3549 ema@scottcountymo.com
Stoddard Kent Polsgrove PO Box 519, Dexter 624-8332 kpolsgrove@stoddems.com
Wayne Kent Bowman PO Box 283, Greenville 224-3124 kentbowman1@gmail.com

 

Partner Links

Department of Public Safety - DPS

Office of Homeland Security - OHS

Department of Natural Resources - DNR

State Emergency Management Agency - SEMA

Federal Emergency Managment Agency - FEMA

Department of Health and Senior Services - DHSS

Missouri State Highway Patrol - MSHP